MAAC 2018 Board Members

admin   February 13, 2018   Comments Off on MAAC 2018 Board Members

A big welcome to MAAC’s 2018 Board!

President: Rich Chaffey

Vice President: Kathy Sandner

Treasurer: Kathy Miedema

Secretary: Heather Freitas

Special thanks to outgoing president Sheila Rose, treasurer Jennifer Hodges and secretary Kathy Parks for all of their hard work!